Contact us

Contact

Congress secretariat

For all questions regarding registration, sponsorship and exhibition issues, please contact the NUF2021 congress secretariat:

Confedent International
Katri Luomanpää
nuf2021@confedent.fi
Tel. +358 50 325 4956

finlandia-sali_dsc_5128

Organizing committee

Urologists

Mika Matikainen, chairman
mika.matikainen@hus.fi
Tel. +358 50 4288 680

Olli-Matti Aho
olli-matti.aho@hus.fi

Kurt Grönroos
kurt.gronroos@hus.fi

Riikka Järvinen
riikka.jarvinen@hus.fi

Antti Rannikko
antti.rannikko@hus.fi

Jukka Sairanen
jukka.sairanen@hus.fi

Kimmo Taari
kimmo.taari@hus.fi

Kari Tikkinen
kari.tikkinen@hus.fi

Hanna Vasarainen
hanna.vasarainen@hus.fi

Urological nurses

Merja Jutila
merja.jutila@vshp.fi

Katja Kiianlinna
katja.kiianlinna@hus.fi

Mari Laitila
Mari.Laitila@aava.fi

Henna Suominen
henna.suominen@pshp.fi